Return to Canadian Coin & Currency
Sort By::
Page of 14
Click to see more items


  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding service January 22, 2016
Reviewer: Larry from 150 Mile House  
First rate customer service.  Thanks.
Happy trails,
Larry





Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wounderfull! January 22, 2016
Reviewer: Rick from Richelieu, QC Canada  
Delivery, packaging and service are perfect. Thanks for all

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer December 21, 2015
Reviewer: Jim from Magog Quebec  
As a long time customer I am completely satisfied with the fine service of staff and the way I have always been treated by everyone at Canadian Coin and Currency.I enjoy doing business with you and look foeward to doing more in the future.You do a good job.Keep up the good work.Thanks again for everything.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service November 18, 2015
Reviewer: Dan Karon from Windsor, ON Canada  
I am very impressed with your information on new coins and appreciate your prompt service when I make an order. Susan has been very helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer Service from Susan outstanding with Kudo. November 9, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous from NorthEast ON Canada  
I have received excellent support from Susan regarding the VIP, new VIP offers/purchases, collector points, payment options.  I had a similar issue to one of the previous reviewers re: VIP status.  Vivian resolved the issue immediately.  Waiting to see if the next VIP email will be personalized.

A couple of comments:

I just made an online purchase.  I had signed into the CC&C site and the site acknowledged who I was.  I proceeded to checkout.  I had two options, 1.  Sign in if you already have an id & password to make the checkout process easier or 2.  Check out as a 1 time user.  Since I was already signed in, why did the site ask me for my id & password again when I attempted to checkout?

Second, when I sign in to the CC&C site why is it necessary for me to enter my VIP promo code for free shipping when I checkout?  Couldn't this be linked to my VIP account info. making it unnecessary to enter the shipping promo code each time I check out?    

Thanks for listening.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick Correction October 5, 2015
Reviewer: Sean from Hamilton, ON Canada  
I was having difficulty getting into the vault insider program. The problem was solved very quickly and professionally. I am very impressed and I would HIGHLY recommend everyone to join this program!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer Service October 5, 2015
Reviewer: Lysa MacPhee from Dartmouth, NS Canada  
I have placed many orders to CdnCoin and have been so pleased with each and every item I've received. We never miss the Coin Show on TSC as we learn so much from Steven when he is on and then can follow up on the Canadian Coin and Currency site. If I'm very lucky I'll make it up to Richmond Hill some day and do some direct shopping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Coin purchase July 27, 2015
Reviewer: RAY GAUDET  
I was very happy with the service I received from your company. At the time the item I wanted was out of stock. When it came back in the stock I received an email the product was back in stock. I ordered the product received the confirmation number immediately the next day I received a confirmation email of shipping and within 48 hours of ordering I received my products and was very happy with the service I received. I would definitely recommend dealing with your company to anybody wanting to purchase currency products your company has been a pleasure to deal with. And set standards that all companies should strive to achieve with their customers I am very happy with my dealings and will deal with you again. Thank you very much it's been a pleasure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer Service Excellence July 24, 2015
Reviewer: Ron M from Edmonton, AB.  
Over the past while I have been fortunate  to have had several business dealings with Canadian Coin and Currency  I have found the prices reasonable, and the staff provides fast friendly efficient service and prompt delivery, Well done.    I am confident to say that I will continue to shop and buy at Canadian Coin and Currency and I appreciate the little extras that seem to accompany most of my orders.  Thank you for being a leader when it comes to Total Customer Service and Satisfaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Need to Improve Payment Methods! June 14, 2015
Reviewer: Mitchell Newman from Collingwood, ON Canada  
Of the multiple hundreds of purchases I've made online since acquiring a Visa Debit card, this is the first site I've come across which doesn't accept it!  Nor does it accept PayPal as an alternative.  The website itself was fairly intuitive and user-friendly when picking items to order.  I was also pleased to find out my order qualified for free shipping.  However, I did not appreciate having to use my credit card for this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

Copyright ©  Canadian Coin & Currency. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion