Return to Canadian Coin & Currency
Sort By::
Page of 16
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best coin dealer in Canada December 17, 2018
Reviewer: DU5T1 from Toronto, ON Canada  
I always loved going into the store. Great atmosphere! Online is just as good if you need an alternative but going in is always best! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Last minute purchase December 17, 2018
Reviewer: Donna Hirvilammi from North Bay, ON Canada  
I am so pleased that I was able to purchase coin sets for children born in 2018.  One is for my youngest grandson born in January and another is for my great-grandson born in September of this year.  The prices are the same as the Royal Canadian Mint and at Canada Post.  The difference is that you had them and they didn't.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service November 14, 2018
Reviewer: Tanya from Wetaskiwin, AB Canada  
Product was exactly what I ordered, got here on time and was wrapped securely!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome service November 14, 2018
Reviewer: DLS from Etobicoke, ON Canada  
I recently ordered a few coins and coasters late in the evening and had to  cancel rhe next day as my sister-in-law had ordered the same coins for my brother. I called the company the next day to cancel the ordered coins. The service I received was friendly and courteous and my issue was promptly resolved. Delivery was also very fast.I highly recommend dealing with this company. My experience has been fantastic. I will definitely deal with you again. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service and people you talk to on the phone November 14, 2018
Reviewer: Richardbeaulieu from Montreal Quebec Canada  
Service and people you talk to on the phone My opinion this is the best store ever love this place thanks for the perfect service and presents

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cdn Peacekeeping 50th Anniversary November 14, 2018
Reviewer: Maureen Kimmett from Oshawa, ON Canada  
Your website is an answer to my long search for this coin.  My late husband was a Canadian Peacekeeper who passed away in 1968, when our children were both babies.  They are now in their 50's, and I wanted to give them each a coin in remembrance of their father.
Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product and Delivery November 6, 2018
Reviewer: Eugene Baggio from Windsor, ON Canada  
Prices are great.  Product is great.  Am so happy that you don't just drop product at door if I am not at home.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Friendly, Accommodating, Professional November 6, 2018
Reviewer: Jerome from Alberta  
Our family needed an appraisal of our Dad's coin collection that he left behind. The lawyers needed an appraisal.

Was very impressed with Canadian Coin & Currency, especially Ash Richmond, for accommodating our inquiry professionally.

I highly recommend their services, and am impressed with their professionalism and understanding!

Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First time buyer November 6, 2018
Reviewer: Mike from Pulaski, NY United States  
I was looking for a canadian proof set that sold out at the mint last year,and came across this dealer. They had what I wanted,so I ordered from them. Am I glad that I did! They packaged it very well,and it arrived pretty fast. It was in pristine condition. I'm extremely happy with this purchase. Thank you so much!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Honest man with integrity November 6, 2018
Reviewer: Lyn Ellis from Malton, Ont  
Have not been able to buy lately but have several times in the past.  Everything exactly as described &prices more than reasonable.  Looking forward To buying here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

Copyright ©  Canadian Coin & Currency. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion