Return to Canadian Coin & Currency
Sort By::
Page of 16
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superb customer service March 11, 2019
Reviewer: Cate & Gary McKinley from Angus, ON  
We spent 3 1/2 hours selling a plethora of coins, paper money, and jewelry on March 9, 2019.  The customer service was exceptional and we are very pleased with the entire process.  We highly recommend Canadian Coin & Currency for the types of transactions we completed

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Purchases March 11, 2019
Reviewer: bryan Anderson from BARRIE, ON Canada  
The folks here are just mint!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
100% Satisfied January 11, 2019
Reviewer: George R. from Burlington, ON Canada  
Heard about C & C but never got a chance to get to Richmond Hill as it is a bit out of my way. I found a couple of coins at C & C that I missed at the mint and they sold out years ago that are very difficult to get otherwise. Everything was great with C & C, online ordering, delivery time was very quick. Very impressed and will be purchasing in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Web Pages Available January 2, 2019
Reviewer: Nelson from Tucson, AZ United States  
I looked far and wide for my order items. I should have known better but I have learned where to shop from now on. My only complaint would be the postage however that's nothing
that can be controlled.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Satisfied January 2, 2019
Reviewer: Brian from Montreal, QC  
I ordered from CC&C for the first time this week and I was very impressed by their service. The product I ordered was exactly as described and it arrived exceptionally well packed in a box which was very important for me in order to protect my investment. I look forward to ordering from them again in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
total happiness January 2, 2019
Reviewer: joseph boudreau from etobicoke, ON Canada  
Thank you Canadian coin for the prompt service and shipping of my coin, looking forward to getting the rest of the series a they come in.
Thank You very much

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer Service January 2, 2019
Reviewer: Mark Fitz-Gerald from St. Thomas, ON Canada  
I had an issue with my order and called customer service, they were awesome and solved the issue I had. I would buy from them again as I feel I can totally trust them!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic service January 2, 2019
Reviewer: Paul Parisien from Cornwall, ON Canada  
This was my first purchase and I can't imagine anything going any better. I will deal with CC&C again for sure.
Communication was great, coins were as described, and delivery was faster than I expected. The shipment was impressively packaged.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best coin dealer in Canada December 17, 2018
Reviewer: DU5T1 from Toronto, ON Canada  
I always loved going into the store. Great atmosphere! Online is just as good if you need an alternative but going in is always best! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Last minute purchase December 17, 2018
Reviewer: Donna Hirvilammi from North Bay, ON Canada  
I am so pleased that I was able to purchase coin sets for children born in 2018.  One is for my youngest grandson born in January and another is for my great-grandson born in September of this year.  The prices are the same as the Royal Canadian Mint and at Canada Post.  The difference is that you had them and they didn't.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

Copyright ©  Canadian Coin & Currency. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion