Return to Canadian Coin & Currency
Sort By::
Page of 16
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Coin Holders August 29, 2018
Reviewer: Heather Breen from Brampton, ON Canada  
Finally found the size I wanted in the coin holders and they are perfect for me. Great selection. Will definitely shop here again. Also the shipping is quick as well. Great service thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome service August 27, 2018
Reviewer: DLS from Etobicoke, ON Canada  
I recently ordered a few coins and coasters late in the evening and had to  cancel rhe next day as my sister-in-law had ordered the same coins for my brother. I called the company the next day to cancel the ordered coins. The service I received was friendly and courteous and my issue was promptly resolved. Delivery was also very fast.I highly recommend dealing with this company. My experience has been fantastic. I will definitely deal with you again. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service August 27, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous from Ontario from Ontario, Canada  
Just a quick note of thanks for the great on-line service.  Your website was very easy to use from finding items to checkout and payment.  The items ordered were exactly as described and pictured.

In addition, your staff were very helpful when I called the store to inquire about the VIP program.
Thanks again for the great service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service August 27, 2018
Reviewer: Tanya from Wetaskiwin, AB Canada  
Product was exactly what I ordered, got here on time and was wrapped securely!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
total happiness August 27, 2018
Reviewer: joseph boudreau from etobicoke, ON Canada  
Thank you Canadian coin for the prompt service and shipping of my coin, looking forward to getting the rest of the series a they come in.
Thank You very much

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service and people you talk to on the phone August 27, 2018
Reviewer: Richardbeaulieu from Montreal Quebec Canada  
Service and people you talk to on the phone My opinion this is the best store ever love this place thanks for the perfect service and presents

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cdn Peacekeeping 50th Anniversary August 27, 2018
Reviewer: Maureen Kimmett from Oshawa, ON Canada  
Your website is an answer to my long search for this coin.  My late husband was a Canadian Peacekeeper who passed away in 1968, when our children were both babies.  They are now in their 50's, and I wanted to give them each a coin in remembrance of their father.
Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product and Delivery August 27, 2018
Reviewer: Eugene Baggio from Windsor, ON Canada  
Prices are great.  Product is great.  Am so happy that you don't just drop product at door if I am not at home.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Friendly, Accommodating, Professional August 27, 2018
Reviewer: Jerome from Alberta  
Our family needed an appraisal of our Dad's coin collection that he left behind. The lawyers needed an appraisal.

Was very impressed with Canadian Coin & Currency, especially Ash Richmond, for accommodating our inquiry professionally.

I highly recommend their services, and am impressed with their professionalism and understanding!

Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First time buyer August 27, 2018
Reviewer: Mike from Pulaski, NY United States  
I was looking for a canadian proof set that sold out at the mint last year,and came across this dealer. They had what I wanted,so I ordered from them. Am I glad that I did! They packaged it very well,and it arrived pretty fast. It was in pristine condition. I'm extremely happy with this purchase. Thank you so much!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

Copyright ©  Canadian Coin & Currency. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion