Return to Canadian Coin & Currency
Sort By::
Page of 17
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great experience June 7, 2022
Reviewer: Todd from U.S.A  
Wonderful website, made buying and shipping a coin to the U.S.easy

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Customer Service April 22, 2022
Reviewer: G from Vaughan  
Stopped in to purchase a gift for our sons milestone birthday.  It was my first time shopping at Canadian Coin and I was very impressed with the attention to customer care I received.  Steven helped me find the perfect gift, he was patient and asked questions to better understand the type of gift I was looking for. Steven made a great suggestion and the gift was extremely well received and is now a show piece in the collection.  Thank you for the suggestion.  If you are ever looking for a unique gift for a collector or non collector, Canadian Coin is a great option.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Coins and currency April 22, 2022
Reviewer: Joe from North York  
Alfredo was excellent here! Very knowledgeable and helped me understand the value of currency. Thank you for taking your time with me! Go here folks! Real Deal!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Professional Service July 20, 2021
Reviewer: Laura L. from Orillia, ON  
II found them to be knowledgeable, helpful and honest in placing values and cashing in various items of gold bar, old bank notes, mint coins, various other coins and gold jewelry.  I believe it was Alfonso who assisted me and a diamond expert there but all of the staff seemed very nice. I was impressed at the back up proof offered for valuing items offered so you were sure you were not being ‘taken’. I researched their website for their sell prices and my cashing in values seemed fair and in line with what one would expect. I would recommend this establishment to people!   The ‘ mint’ was the one who referenced them to deal with initially so I feel they are a pretty safe place to deal with too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service April 6, 2021
Reviewer: Brian T. from Montreal, QC  
In the last 4 weeks I have placed several orders and I am very pleased with the service. I received my orders in a timely manner and everything was packaged properly - which is very important for me. I look forward to ordering some more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First transaction February 23, 2021
Reviewer: Richard Olivier Pigeon from Hawkesbury, ON  
Very good selection.
Can't wait to get my first coin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Purchase Order February 17, 2021
Reviewer: Dan from Saskatchewan  
Thought I had double ordered, the telephone support and cooperation received to resolve was exceptional. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Check Out December 19, 2020
Reviewer: Sharon Leigh Dixon from BC  
I enjoy your site and check out was easy.  Thx

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Selling of jewellery and coins November 25, 2020
Reviewer: Frieda and Robin Langdon from Thornhill  
Thank you Steven and Alfredo for the superb service we received when we came in to sell some of our jewellery and coins.  You were both so engaging, pleasant, knowledgeable and helpful.  We appreciated your honesty and sincerity which made our experience in your beautifully maintained facility extremely positive.  We highly recommend your services, and we would certainly return again.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast/Safe delivery and wonderful coin! November 23, 2020
Reviewer: David from Texas  
Delivery was prompt and packaging was great! The coin and case it came in were in excellent condition!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items