Return to Canadian Coin & Currency
Sort By::
Page of 17
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 1st Order September 22, 2020
Reviewer: James Brough from Ontario  
This is my 1st order from CCC. I enjoyed the search for coins, the selection and the ease of navigating the site. I'll certainly be a frequent visitor and buyer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Professional June 25, 2020
Reviewer: Richard & Karen from North York  
My wife and I went to this store yesterday.  We had collected a large amount of old coins, bank notes and jewellery and just wanted to get rid of them.  We dealt mainly with Nick but also others helped out in the process.  We found the staff to be very professional, courteous and helpful. The process was long (we had a lot), but it was also fun and entertaining. The store is clean, bright and safe.  We felt that we received a reasonable price for the products that we sold. We would definitely return again.

Richard & Karen

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice website June 18, 2020
Reviewer: JM from BC  
Website is easy to navigate and I was impressed with the choices. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gift Certificate January 24, 2020
Reviewer: Del Miller from Speers, SK  
Thank you CC&C for your Gift Certificate. It made Christmas shopping at your store easy. Blessing for the Holiday Seaon to you and yours.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great to deal with. January 24, 2020
Reviewer: William Fowler from Wahnapitae  
I have bought a lot of coins from them before and the dealings are top notch. I will be back for more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Zev Was A Big Help January 24, 2020
Reviewer: Kim from East Blackpool, BC  
I couldn't be any more pleased with the professional service I received from Zev at Canadian Coin. Being a senior, and dealing long distance can lead to disappointing results from unscrupulous coin buyers; however, my fears were unfounded at Canadian Coin. Zev's sincere assurances regarding their knowledgeable staff and dependable security procedures proved true. As did their fair treatment. Selling my Dad's collection with Zev's help made for a comfortable and satisfying experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Customer Service! November 25, 2019
Reviewer: Debbie from Thornhill  
I have been a customer of CC&C for over three years.  Not only is your staff knowledgeable, friendly and very outgoing, they give the customer the best possible price for the items they seek to purchase or sell.  Each time I enter the premises, Heidi greets me as well as everyone else with a huge smile!  Upon my arrival, Heidi informed me that Alfredo wasn't available.  Damian and Allen stepped up and assisted me with my items.  They were helpful, respectful and very pleasant.  I highly recommend this location for all your currency needs.  Parking is not a problem as there are plenty of spaces available at the rear of the store.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New to Collecting September 26, 2019
Reviewer: Anthony Pettinato from Hamilton  
I have been nothing but not only impressed with the service they provide but also the quality of what they sell. The products are purely as advertised, no surprises or any level of disappointment, in this case you get exactly what you order and in the best condition possible.  If you are new to the collecting game their honesty  and integrity go a long way to helping any newbie truly enjoy the wonder of collecting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Customer Service May 23, 2019
Reviewer: Gerry from Sudbury, ON Canada  
We have made some purchases from CC&C. The staff is quick to respond to enquiries, is exceptional, courteous and helpful.

CC&C pack very well and ship quickly.

A necessary return for exchange was resolved immediately, with apology and humour.

We recommend CC&C for their honesty and integrity.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Paper currency sale April 10, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Sacco from Toronto  
Today I sold to Alfredo Cimino at the currency desk and he made a very fair and accurate and excellent examination and Appraisal of my collection which I had accumulated over 20 years he understood every detail of every note and his final price was better than what I thought also he was very professional and friendly


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items