Return to Canadian Coin & Currency
Sort By::
Page of 15
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
100% Satisfied June 6, 2018
Reviewer: George R. from Burlington, ON Canada  
Heard about C & C but never got a chance to get to Richmond Hill as it is a bit out of my way. I found a couple of coins at C & C that I missed at the mint and they sold out years ago that are very difficult to get otherwise. Everything was great with C & C, online ordering, delivery time was very quick. Very impressed and will be purchasing in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Satisfied May 17, 2018
Reviewer: Brian from Montreal, QC  
I ordered from CC&C for the first time this week and I was very impressed by their service. The product I ordered was exactly as described and it arrived exceptionally well packed in a box which was very important for me in order to protect my investment. I look forward to ordering from them again in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First time buyer April 30, 2018
Reviewer: Mike from Pulaski, NY United States  
I was looking for a canadian proof set that sold out at the mint last year,and came across this dealer. They had what I wanted,so I ordered from them. Am I glad that I did! They packaged it very well,and it arrived pretty fast. It was in pristine condition. I'm extremely happy with this purchase. Thank you so much!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Friendly, Accommodating, Professional April 3, 2018
Reviewer: Jerome from Alberta  
Our family needed an appraisal of our Dad's coin collection that he left behind. The lawyers needed an appraisal.

Was very impressed with Canadian Coin & Currency, especially Ash Richmond, for accommodating our inquiry professionally.

I highly recommend their services, and am impressed with their professionalism and understanding!

Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product and Delivery March 19, 2018
Reviewer: Eugene Baggio from Windsor, ON Canada  
Prices are great.  Product is great.  Am so happy that you don't just drop product at door if I am not at home.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service and people you talk to on the phone March 12, 2018
Reviewer: Richardbeaulieu from Montreal Quebec Canada  
Service and people you talk to on the phone My opinion this is the best store ever love this place thanks for the perfect service and presents

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cdn Peacekeeping 50th Anniversary March 12, 2018
Reviewer: Maureen Kimmett from Oshawa, ON Canada  
Your website is an answer to my long search for this coin.  My late husband was a Canadian Peacekeeper who passed away in 1968, when our children were both babies.  They are now in their 50's, and I wanted to give them each a coin in remembrance of their father.
Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service February 9, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous from Ontario from Ontario, Canada  
Just a quick note of thanks for the great on-line service.  Your website was very easy to use from finding items to checkout and payment.  The items ordered were exactly as described and pictured.

In addition, your staff were very helpful when I called the store to inquire about the VIP program.
Thanks again for the great service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service February 9, 2018
Reviewer: Tanya from Wetaskiwin, AB Canada  
Product was exactly what I ordered, got here on time and was wrapped securely!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome service February 9, 2018
Reviewer: DLS from Etobicoke, ON Canada  
I recently ordered a few coins and coasters late in the evening and had to  cancel rhe next day as my sister-in-law had ordered the same coins for my brother. I called the company the next day to cancel the ordered coins. The service I received was friendly and courteous and my issue was promptly resolved. Delivery was also very fast.I highly recommend dealing with this company. My experience has been fantastic. I will definitely deal with you again. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

Copyright ©  Canadian Coin & Currency. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion